Skip to main content



As the governing body of a stock corporation, the Executive Board of SpiraTec AG consists of two members. It reports regularly to the Supervisory Board on the current situation of the company and consults with it on key corporate strategies.

Dipl. Ing. / MBA Frank Heines

Vorstand SpiraTec AG

Dipl. Ing. Andreas Schadt

Vorstand SpiraTec AG
Supervisory Board

Supervisory Board members Peter Staab (Chairman), Michael Kleimeier (Deputy Chairman) and Dr. Wolfgang Renner, who have been in office since November 2007, were confirmed in office again at the eleventh Annual General Meeting of SpiraTec AG in 2019 and elected for a further five years.

Dipl.-Kfm. Peter Staab

Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Michael Kleimeier

Stellv. Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats

Dr. jur. Wolfgang Renner

Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats